pre
ENIWETOK SAMOA HAWAII ALASKA PACIFIC TIME
MOUNTAIN TIME CENTRAL TIME EASTERN TIME ATLANTIC TIME BRAZILIA
MID-ATLANTIC AZORES GREENWICH MEAN TIME ROME MOSCOW
BAKU NEW DELHI DHAKA  BANGKOK HONG KONG
TOKYO SYDNEY MAGADAN WELLINGTON
Next
  Corporate Information

EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA, CAIRO

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

1.

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, 1 January

(M)

2.             

COPTIC CHRISTMAS DAY

Sunday, 7 January

(E)

3.             

REVOLUTION DAY

Thursday, 25 January

(E)

4.             

SHAM EL NESSIM

Monday, 9 April

(E)

5.             

LABOUR DAY

Tuesday, 1 May

(M/E)

6. 

HARI RAYA AIDIL FITRI

Friday, 15 June*

(M/E)

7.             

HARI RAYA AIDIL FITRI

Saturday, 16 June*

(M/E)

8.             

REVOLUTION DAY (NATIONAL DAY)

Monday, 23 July

(E)

9.             

HARI WUKUF

Tuesday, 21 August*

(E)

10.           

HARI RAYA AIDIL ADHA 

Wednesday, 22 August*

(M/E)

11.           

HARI RAYA AIDIL ADHA

Thursday, 23 August*

(E)

12.           

NATIONAL DAY

Friday, 31 August

(M)

13.           

BIRTHDAY OF SPB YANG DI-PERTUAN AGONG

Sunday, 9 September

(M)

14.           

AWAL MUHARRAM

Tuesday, 11 September*

(M/E)

15.           

HARI MALAYSIA

Sunday, 16 September

(E)

16.           

 

ARMED FORCES DAY

Friday, 6 October

(E)

17.           

PROPHET MUHAMMAD'S  BIRTHDAY

Thursday, 20 November

(M/E)

 

 

Note:

1.            *             Subject to change

2.            When a public holiday falls on Friday or Saturday, the following working day will be observed as a holiday.

3.            #             Observed only, not a holiday.

4.            (M)          Malaysian Public Holidays.

5.            (E)           Egyptian Public Holidays.

                

 

 

MAIN MENU