diplomatic and consular mission
diplomatic and consular mission

Showing 1 - 20 of 114 results.
Items per Page
Page of 6
Country Foreign Mission Name Email Website
Afghanistan EMBASSY OF THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN afghanembassy_kl@yahoo.com -
Albania EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA embassy.kualalumpur@mfa.gov.al http://www.ambasadat.gov.al/malaysia/
Algeria EMBASSY OF THE PEOPLE’S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA dz@algerianembassy.org.my www@algerianembassy.org.my
Argentina EMBASSY OF THE ARGENTINE REPUBLIC emsia@mrecic.gov.ar Nil
Armenia EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA armemb@vsnl.com armemb@vsnl.com
Australia HIGH COMMISSION OF AUSTRALIA www.malaysia.highcommission.gov.au www.malaysia.highcommission.gov.au
Austria EMBASSY OF AUSTRIA kuala-lumpur-ob@bmeia.gv.at www.bmeia.gv.at/kualalumpur
Azerbaijan EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN kualalumpur@mission.mfa.gov.az kualalumpur@mission.mfa.gov.az
Bahamas EMBASSY OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF BAHAMAS info@bahamasembassy.cn info@bahamasembassy.cn
Bahrain EMBASSY OF THE KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN bahembj@yahoo.com bahembj@yahoo.com
Bangladesh HIGH COMMISSION FOR THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH mission.kualalumpur@mofa.gov.bd www.bangladesh-highcomkl.com
Belarus EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS indonesia@mfa.gov.by www.indonesia.mfa.gov.by
Belgium EMBASSY OF BELGIUM kualalumpur@diplobel.fed.be www,diplomatie.be/kualalumpur/
Benin EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF BENIN abenintyo@mist.ocn.ne.jp abenintyo@mist.ocn.ne.jp
Bosnia and Herzegovina EMBASSY OF BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA embbhkl@tm.net.my embbhkl@streamyx.com
Botswana HIGH COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF BOTSWANA botchin@gov.bw http://www.botswanaembassy.com
Brazil EMBASSY OF THE FEDERATIVE REPUBLIC OF BRAZIL embassy@brazilembassy.org.my www.brazilembassy.org.my
Brunei Darussalam HIGH COMMISSION OF BRUNEI DARUSSALAM bhckl@brucomkul.com.my bhckl@brucomkul.com.my
Bulgaria EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA bgemb.jkt@centrin.net.id bgemb.jkt@centrin.net.id
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 results.
Items per Page
Page of 6


A Yellow fever vaccination certificate is required from all visitors or delegates (Malaysians and Foreigners) coming from or going to/through Yellow fever endemic countries as listed below:


Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central Africa Republic, Chad, Republic of Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Kenya, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Togo, Uganda, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Panama, Peru, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago and Venezuela.


For more information on Yellow fever vaccination requirements, please click here.





The Ministry of Foreign Affairs wishes to advice that the information on visa requirements for travel abroad given on this website is intended as a guide only. For more accurate and up-to-date information on the visa requirements, you are advised to contact the High Commission/Embassy/Consulate of the country concerned. The addresses and contact numbers of the Foreign Missions accredited to Malaysia can be obtained from this website under the title "Foreign Missions in Malaysia".