Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week2
mod_vvisit_counterLast week0
mod_vvisit_counterThis month2
mod_vvisit_counterLast month0
mod_vvisit_counterAll days2205

We have: guests online
Your IP:
Today: Mar 23, 2023
Members of the NACWC PDF Print

Members of the National Authority Malaysia’s National Authority was established on 1 September 2006, consisting of 14 Ministries and Agencies as follows:

  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs as the lead agency
  • Ministry of Defence
  • Ministry of Internal Security (now incorporated into the Home Ministry)
  • Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI)
  • Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation (MOSTI)
  • Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
  • Pesticide Board
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Environment
  • Royal Malaysian Police
  • Royal Malaysian Customs
  • Pharmaceutical Services Department (Ministry of Health)
  • Science and Technology Research Institute for Defence (STRIDE)
  • Department of Occupational Safety and Health (DOSH) (Ministry of Human Resource)
Best View With Internet Explorer 6.0+, Resolution 1024x768 pixels, Medium Font Size.
Copyright © 2020 Perfect Companion (M) Sdn. Bhd., All rights reserved.