Agencies Agencies


EDUCATION

Dr. Mohamad Rushdan

Hj. Azizan

Consul

Telefon

Email

Mobile 

:

:

:

 

 

00 (9714) 327 5151  (Office)

casab93@gmail.com

00 (971) 50 490 7855

Address:

C/O Consulate General of Malaysia,

Villa no. 83, St 10D,

Mankhool, Bur  Dubai,

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmad Darul Akmal

Mohamed Ali

Vice Consul

Telefon

Email

Mobile 

:

:

:

00 (9714) 327 5151 (Pejabat)

a.darulakmal@moe.gov.my

00 (971) 56 417 3359

MATRADE

Mr. Omar Mohd Salleh

Consul

Telefon

Email

Mobile

:

:

:

00971 - 4 - 335 5528  /  38  (Office)

omar@matrade.gov.my

00 (971) 50 644 1882

Address:

Ground & Mezzanine Floor,

Al Shafeena Building,

Zabeel Road,

P.O. Box 4598, Dubai,

United Arab Emirates

 

Mr. Suwardy Abd. Shukor

Vice Consul

Telefon

Email

Mobile

:

:

:

00971 - 4 - 335 5528  /  38  (Office)

suwardy@matrade.gov.my        

00 (971) 56 630 6288

006 - 012 489 1359

MIDA

Mr. Abdul Mukti

Abu Bakar

Consul

 

 

Telefon

Email

Mobile

:

:

:

00 (9714) 434 3696  /  697  (Office)

mukti@mida.gov.my

00 (971) 55 139 9996

Address:

Unit 2205, 22nd Floor

Tower A, Business Central Tower

Dubai Media City

P.O. Box : 502876

Dubai, U.A.E.

Vice Consul

- VACANT –

 

AGRICULTURE

Mr. Kamarul Idzham Rahmat

Consul

Telefon

Email

Mobile

:

:

:

00971 - 4 - 335 5528  /  38  (Office)

kidzham@moa.gov.my

00 (971) 50 878 4539

Address:

Office No 116,

Al Shafeena Building,

Za’abel Road,

P.O Box 4598,  Dubai, 

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmad Zaki

Vice Consul

Telefon

Email

Mobile

:

:

:

00 (9714) 327 5151 (Office)

ahmadzaki@moa.gov.my

00 (971) 50 165 9916

TOURISM

Mr. Shahrin Mokhtar

Director

Telefon

Email

Mobile

:

:

:

00 (9714) 337 7578  /  579  (Office)

shahrin@tourism.gov.my

00 (971) 50 650 1567

Address:

Lot 1 - 3, Suite 009,

Mezzanine Floor,

Al Shafeena Building,

Zabeel Road,

P.O. Box 4598, Dubai,

United Arab Emirates

Deputy Director

- VACANT –

TIMBER

Mr.  Azmir Husni

Mohamed Nor

Director

Telefon

Email

Mobile

:

:

:

00 (9714) 427 9823  (Office)

azmir@mtc.com.my

00 (971) 50 459 1780

 

Address:

Suite 12A02, 13th Floor, HDS Tower, F Cluster, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates