Home Based Staff Home Based Staff

Vacant
High Commissioner of Malaysia

Mr. Mohd Fareed Zakaria
Acting High Commissioner of Malaysia
Email: fareed@kln.gov.my

Colonel Nahar Azmi Mahmud Ahmad
Defence Adviser
Email: defence@malaysia.org.au

Vacant
Minister Counsellor

Ms. Faridah Hanum Husain
Counsellor
Email: faridah@malaysia.org.au

Miss Sharifah Nurul Fariheen Syed Mohd Allimin
First Secretary (Political)
Email: fariheen@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Iszam Padil
First Secretary (JAKIM)
Email: iszam@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Noorfazlie Mohd Noor
First Secretary
Email: noorfazlie@malaysia.org.au

Ms. Wan Nazliah Wan Muhammad

Third Secretary (Consular and Admin)
Email: nazliah@kln.gov.my

 

Vacant

Third Secretary (Protocol and Admin)


Ms. Shafizawati Ahmad Shahar
Immigration Attache
Email: shafizawati@malaysia.org.au

Vacant
Personal Assistant to the High Commissioner

 

Ms. Marjuhanis Mansor

Personal Assistant to Counsellor

Email: marjuhanis@malaysia.org.au

 

Vacant

Administration Staff

 

SSjn Shamsul Zaidi Zolkoffly

Defence Staff I
Email: defencestaff@malaysia.org.au

 

Vacant

Defence Staff II