Home Based Staff Home Based Staff

H.E. Dato' Norman Muhamad

Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary

(Concurrently Accredited to Mongolia)


Mrs. Norfarina Mohd Azmee

Deputy Chief of Mission 


Mr. Unny Sankar Ravi Sankar

Minister (Economic Affairs)


First Admiral Zahid Abd Aziz

Defence Attache



Minister (Tourism)


Mr. Lam Yook Choi

Minister Counsellor (Information)


Mr. Niqman Rafaee Mohd Sahar

Minister Counsellor (Trade)


Mr. Wong Tiang Sing

Counsellor (Investment)


Ms. Nurul Huda Ab Rahim



Mr. Mohd Azlan Abu Bakar



Mr. Muhammad Sallehuddin Mohd Dilif

Counsellor (Education)


Mrs. Mas Eynah Mohd Noor

Counsellor (Immigration)


Mr. Noormad Razamussein Ismail

Counsellor (Customs)


Ms. Ting Ping Ping

Counsellor (Agriculture)


Maj. Mohd Afian Abdullah

Assistant Defence Attache


Mrs. Elisa Marie Paul

First Secretary


Mr. Mohd Zhafrie Johari

First Secretary / Head of Chancery



First Secretary (Education)



First Secretary (Tourism)


Mrs. Nornajwa Mhd. Jaar

First Secretary (P)


Mr. Kiew Chia Meng

First Secretary (MITI)


Mr. Hadzizi Noor Shahidan

First Secretary (MATRADE)


Mr. Ng Ming Taa

First Secretary (Information)


Mrs. Siti Zurianah Ismail

Second Secretary (Agriculture)


Mrs. Teo Cho Cheng

Second Secretary (MIDA)


Mr. Mohd Hanafi Mohd Yunus

Third Secretary


Mr. Taffazani Azmi

Staff Assistant (Defence)


Mr. Mohd Khairul Amri Mohd Zainuddin

Assistant Attache (Immigration)


Mrs. Nuriwanie Zulkipli

Assistant Attache (Immigration)


Mr. Helmiee Bohari

Personal Assistant to the Ambassador


Ms. Nabila Mohd Noor

Personal Assistant to the Deputy Chief of Mission


Mr. Mohd Fazlin Ahmad

Personal Assistant (P)


Mrs. Siti Haliati Abdullah

Administration Assistant 


Mrs. Hafizah Johari

Administration Assistant 


Mrs. Rosadela Rosli

Administration Assistant 


Mr. Hon Jon Chan

Administration Assistant (Information)