Home Based Staff Home Based Staff

H.E Raja Dato' Nushirwan Zainal Abidin

Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary

(Concurrently Accredited to Mongolia)


Mr. Sanmugan Subramaniam

Deputy Chief of Mission


Mr. See Chee Kong

Minister (Economic Affairs)


Mr. Zahid Abd Aziz

Minister (Defence)



Minister (Tourism)


Mr. Chern Lea Keong

Minister Counsellor (Information)



Minister Counsellor (Investment)


Mr. Mazlan Harun

Minister Counsellor (Trade)


Mr. Riaz Abdul Razak



Mr. Raiz Razally




Counsellor (Education)


Ms. Mas Eynah Mohd Noor

Counsellor (Immigration)


Mr. Noormad Razamussein Ismail

Counsellor (Customs)


Ms. Ting Ping Ping

Counsellor (Agriculture)


Mr. Zukfli Mohamed

Counsellor (Defence)


Ms. Nur Zaitie Suhana Zakaria

First Secretary


Ms. Nur Hidayah Kamarudin

First Secretary (Agriculture)


Mr. Jason Choy Min Sheng

First Secretary (Education)


Mr. Mohd Badrul Amin Mohd Bisharuddin

First Secretary (Tourism)


Ms. Nornajwa Mhd. Jaar

First Secretary (P)


Mr. Kiew Chia Meng

First Secretary (MITI)



First Secretary (MATRADE)


Mr. Ng Ming Taa

First Secretary (Information)


Ms. Teo Cho Cheng

Second Secretary (MIDA)


Mr. Shamsul Azmi Aziz

Third Secretary


Mr. Taffazani Azmi

Staff Assistant (Defence)


Mr. Mohd Khairul Amri Mohd Zainuddin

Assistant Attache (Immigration)



Assistant Attache (Immigration)


Ms. Nurmazlina Halim

Personal Assistant to Ambassador


Ms. Suryati Tampit

Personal Assistant to DCM


Mr. Mohd Fazlin Ahmad

Personal Assistant 


Ms. Siti Haliati Abdullah

Administration Assistant 


Ms. Zaharah Abu Bakar 

Administration Assistant 


Ms. Aisyah Mustafa

Administration Assistant 


Mr. Hon Jon Chan

Administration Assistant (Information)