Agencies Agencies

 

JABATAN PERKHIDMATAN AWAM MALAYSIA (JPA)

 

Level 15, HAT64, Bleichstrase 64-66

60313 Frankfurt am Main

 

Telephone: 00-49 (0) 69 87 00 37 0

Fax: 00-49 (0) 69 87 00 37 – 243/240

 

Mr. Mohd Shazrol Mohd Shah

Consul (JPA)

E-Mel:  shazrol.shah@jpa.gov.my

 

Mrs.  Nor Asnida Hussin

Vice Consul (JPA)

E-Mel: asnida.hussin@jpa.gov.my

                                  

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

     

 

 

MALAYSIAN INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (MIDA)

 

Level 9, HAT64, Bleichstrase 64-66

60313 Frankfurt am Main

 

Telephone: 00-49 (0) 69 76 80 70 8-0

Telefax: 00-49 (0) 69 76 80 70 8-20

E-Mel:  mida.frankfurt@t-online.de

 

Mr. Asrulnizam Addrus

Consul (Investment)

E-Mel: asrulnizam@mida.gov.my

 

Mr. Sashirao a/l Appanah

Vice Consul (Investment)

E-Mel: sashirao@mida.gov.my

                                  

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

           

 

 

MALAYSIAN EXTERNAL TRADE DEVELOPMENT AGENCY (MATRADE)

 

Level 9, HAT64, Bleichstrase 64-66

60313 Frankfurt am Main

 

Telephone: 00-49 (0) 69 24 75 01 5 - 10

Telefax: 00-49 (0) 69 24 75 01 5 - 20

E-Maill:  frankfurt@matrade.gov.my

 

Mrs. Zuhaila Akmar Mohd Sedek

Consul (Matrade)

E-Mail: zuhaila@matrade.gov.my

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

MAJLIS AMANAH RAKYAT (MARA)

 

 

Level 15, HAT64, Bleichstrase 64-66

60313 Frankfurt am Main

 

Telephone: 00-49 (0) 69 87 00 37 0

Telefax:00-49 (0) 69 87 00 37 - 242

 

Mr. Fadzil Nor Samiran

Consul (MARA)

E-Mel: fadziln@mara.gov.my

 

T.Mohd Hamidi T. Ibrahim

Vice Consul (MARA)

E-Mel: tmohd@mara.gov.my

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

TOURISM MALAYSIA

                                   

Weissfrauenstrasse 12 - 16

D-60311 Frankfurt am Main

 

Telephone: 00-49 (0) 69 460923420

Telefax:  00-49 (0) 69 460923499

E-Mail:  mtpbfrankfurt@tourism.gov.my

 

Mr. Rosman Ahmad

Director

E-Mail: rosman@tourism.gov.my