Home Based Staff Home Based Staff

H.E. Dato' Zakri Jaafar

High Commissioner of Malaysia to the United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland
Email: mwlondon@kln.gov.my
Mr. Zahid Rastam
Deputy High Commissioner

Email: zahidras@kln.gov.my

Mr. Mohd Rozaimi Harun
Minister (Political)
Email: rozaimi.lon@kln.gov.my
Brig. Gen. Safwan @ Asri Ismail
Defence Attaché
Email: safwan.ismail@mod.gov.my
Minister Counsellor (Education)
Email: -
Mr. Noran Ujang @ Mat Ali
Director (Tourism)
Email: noran@tourism.gov.my
Mr. Zahirul Ishak
Minister Counsellor (Investment)
Email: zahirul@mida.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Fairoz Rozali
Attaché (Maritime)
Email: fairoz@mot.gov.my
Mr. Tariq Affendi Yahya Osman
Counsellor (JPA)
Email: tariq.osman@jpa.gov.my

Ms. Siti A’liah Mansor
Counsellor (Multilateral)
Email: aliahm@kln.gov.my
ACP Mohamed Alex Imran Abdullah
Counsellor (Security Liaison)
Email: alex@rmp.gov.my
Mr. Ahmad Musawwir Azuddin 
Immigration Attaché 
Email: musawwir@imi.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Azmi Mohd Ali
Counsellor (Political)
Email: mohdazmi@kln.gov.my
Maj. Hairulnizam Baharuddin
Assistant Defence Attaché
Email: hairul.baharuddin@mod.gov.my
Ms Nurdiana Talit
Counsellor (Trade)
Email: diana@matrade.gov.my
Mr. Noru Samsudin Musa            
Counsellor (MARA)
Email: nsamsudin@mara.gov.my
DSP Allen Mohd Salleh
First Secretary (Security Liaison)
Email: allen@rmp.gov.my
Mr. Lukman Zulkifly    
Education Attaché (Education Malaysia)
Email: ea.admin@educationmalaysia.co.uk

Ms Alia Nabila binti Alias
Education Attaché (Education Malaysia) 
Email: alia.alias@mohe.gov.my
Ms Nur Zarifah binti Mohamad
First Secretary (JPA)
Email: zarifah.zahidi@jpa.gov.my
Ms. Nur Amaleena Ab Malek
Education Attaché (MARA)
Email: amaleena@mara.gov.my
Deputy Director (Tourism)
Email: -
Mr. Ahmad Fadhlizil Ikhram Abdullah
First Secretary / Head of Chancery (Bilateral Affairs)
Email: fadhlizil@kln.gov.my
Mr. Izzat Baihaqi Abu Bakar
Assistant Attaché (Maritime)
Email: izzat@mot.gov.my
Mr. Zabil Mohamad Noor           
Assistant Attaché (Immigration)
Email: asst1@jimlondon.net
Mr. Khairul Azzan Othman
Assistant Attaché (Immigration)
Email: kazzan@imi.gov.my 
Mr. Mohd Shahrolnizam Mohd Shah        
First Secretary (Trade)
Email: shahrolnizam@matrade.gov.my
Mr. Amir Hakim Mohd Yusof     
Second Secretary 
Email: amirhakim@mida.gov.my

Mr. Mohd. Fadzle Ismail
Second Secretary 

Email: fadzle@kln.gov.my

Mr. Mohd Baki Kassim
Second Secretary
Email: bakiey@kln.gov.my
Mr. Kamaruzaman Zan
Third Secretary
Email: kamaruz@kln.gov.my
PA to High Commissioner 
Email: -
Ms. Normala Samsudin
PA to Deputy High Commissioner
Email: normala@kln.gov.my

Ms Maizatul Izawati Che Ambi
Assistant Accounts Officer (Education Malaysia)
Email: alia.alias@mohe.gov.my

Ms Elley Haslinda Abdul Aziz
PA to Minister (Political)

Email: elley.lon@kln.gov.my 

Administrative Assistant (JPA)
Email: -
Ms. Noor Azlina Zulkifli
Accounts Officer (MARA)
Email: nazlinaz@mara.gov.my
Ssgt. Mohd. Jumaidil Darwis   
Staff Assistant (Defence)
Email: jumaidil@mod.gov.my
Cpl. Ahmad Syafiq Ahmad Saiful Bahri
Staff Assistant (Defence)
Email: ahmadsyafiq@mod.gov.my
Ms. Rosmawati Basar         
Supervisor VIP House
Email: rosema@bph.gov.my
Updated as of 21 October 2022