Agencies Agencies

LIST OF AGENCIES

 

 

IMMIGRATION

 

Address :

Consulate General of Malaysia 
New No.7 (Old No.3),

Cenotaph Road, 1st Street, 
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018

Telephone :

+(91-44)2433 4416

Fax :

+(91-44)2433 4451

E-mail :

chennai@imi.gov.my  mwchennai@kln.gov.my

Website :

http://www.imi.gov.my

Officers :

Mr. Nik Akhtarulhaq Bin Nik Abdul Rahman
Consul (Immigration & Consular)

 E-Mail: akhtarulhaq@imi.gov.my

 

Mr. Johari Bin Kadir Mydin
Vice Consul (Immigration & Consular) 
Email: joharikm818@gmail.com


Mr. Zuni Bin Hassan
Assistant Vice Consul (Immigration & Consular)

Email:zuni@imi.gov.my

 

 

EDUCATION AND TRAINING OFFICE

(PUBLIC SERVICES DEPARTMENT)

 

Address :

Consulate General of Malaysia 
New No.7 (Old No.3),

Cenotaph Road, 1st Street, 
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018

Telephone :

+(91-44)2433 4415

Fax :

+(91-44)2433 4420 

E-mail :

educonsul.india@gmail.com

   

Website :

http://www.jpa.gov.my

 

Officers :

Mrs. NurDalila Binti Ahamad

Consul (Education & Training)

 

 

TOURISM MALAYSIA

 

Address :

Vijaya Towers, 4th Floor,
No. 4, Kodambakkam High Road 
Nungambakkam, Chennai 600 034. 

Telephone :

+(91-44)4506 8080 

Fax :

+(91-44)4506 8383 

E-mail :

mtpb.chennai@tourism.gov.my

Website :

www.tourism.gov.my 

Officers :

Mr. Razaidi Bin Abd. Rahim

Director (South India) 
E-Mail:razaidi@tourism.gov.my
Mr. Logi Dhasan Udayan
Deputy Director

E-Mail: logi@tourism.gov.my

 

 

LABOUR SECTION

(MINISTRY OF HUMAN RESOURCE)

 

Address :

Consulate General of Malaysia 
New No.7 (Old No.3),

Cenotaph Road, 1st Street, 
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018

Telephone:


+(91-44)2433 4417 

Fax :

+(9144)-2433 4420

E-mail :

farahdiana@mohr.gov.my

Website :

http://www.mohr.gov.my 

Officers :


Labour Attache

Ms. Farah Diana Binti Rahmat
Labour Assistant

 

 

 

TRADE SECTION (MATRADE)

 

Address :

Capital Building, No.2A, 
2nd Floor 554&555, Anna Salai, 
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018 
 

Telephone :

+(91-44) 2431 3722 
 

Fax :

+(91-44) 2431 3725

 

E-mail :

chennai@matrade.gov.my

Website :

www.matrade.gov.my 

Officers :

Mr. Muzzafar Shah Bin Hanafi
Consul (Trade)
E-mail: muzzafar@matrade.gov.my