Skip to Content
Concurrently Accredited Missions : Lithuania
Level 2, CIC Warsaw Building, Varso Place 2 Chmielna 73
Telephone: (+4822) 375 9930
(+4822) 617 4413 Concurrent accredited to the Republic of Lithuania
Fax: (+4822) 617 6256
Email: mwwarsaw[at]kln[dot]gov[dot]my
GMT: Central European Time + 1 hrs
Working Days: Monday - Friday
Working Hours: 8.30 a.m - 4.30 p.m
Public Holidays: Saturday & Sunday


News From Mission News From Mission


Handover Luncheon of Asean Committee in Warsaw (ACW)

H.E. Ambassador Dato’ Chitra Devi Ramiah handed over the rotating Chairmanship of the ASEAN Committee in Warsaw (ACW) to H.E. Mrs. Leah M. Basinang-Ruiz of the Philippines Embassy in Warsaw on 17 December 2021 after 15 months holding the chairmanship. The handover ceremony was held during a luncheon held at Rumah Malaysia. H.E. Ambassador Dato’ Chitra Devi Ramiah took over the chairmanship of ACW from H.E. Mrs. Siti Nugraha Mauludiah from the Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia on 27 August 2020. MW Warsaw will continue supporting ACW activities under the Chairmanship of the Philippines under ASEAN solidarity.




Embassy of Malaysia, Warsaw

17 December 2021