Home Based Staff Home Based Staff

Ms. Sharon Ho Swee Peng

President

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 315

 

Mrs. Syajaratud Durri Abdullah 

Director (Economics)

+886-2-2713 2624 (DL)

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 313

syajaratud@kln.gov.my

 

 

Mr. Rusihan Ariffin Ibrahim 

Director (General Affairs)

+886-2-2713 2623 (DL)

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 324

rusihan.tai@kln.gov.my

 

 

Mrs. Syakella Zakaria

Director (Investment)

+886-2-2718 6094

syakella@mida.gov.my 

  

 

Mrs. Aninawati Saleh

Director (Trade)

+886-2-2719 9830 (DL)

aninawati@matrade.gov.my

 

 

Mrs. Naimatul Farah Haji Isa

Deputy Director (Tourism)

+886-2-2514 9727 (DL)

naimatulfarah@tourism.gov.my

 

  

Mr. Mohd Noor Sahid 

Manager

+886-2-2514 9862 (DL)

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 312

msahid@kln.gov.my 

 

 

Mr. Thivagar A/L Padavadah

Asst. Director (Visa) I

+886-2-2514 7028 (DL)

+886-2-2716 7075 Ext. 11

thivagar@imi.gov.my 

   

 

Mrs. Nurul Zairin Abdullah 

Asst. Director (Visa) II

+886-2-2514 7028 (DL)

+886-2-2716 7075 Ext. 13

zairin@imi.gov.my 

 

 

Mrs. Onnisya Othman

Personal Assistant to President

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 316

onnisya@kln.gov.my

 

  

Mrs. Ameerah Zulfa Tuan Abdullah

Personal Assistant to Director of General Affairs

+886-2-2718 7855 (DL)

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 325

ameerah.tai@kln.gov.my 

 

 

 

Divisions

Fax No.

Economics

 

+886-2-2514 9864

General Affairs

 

+886-2-2713 2623

Investment

 

+886-2-2514 7581 

Tourism

 

+886-2-2514 9973

Trade

 

+886-2-2718 1877

Visa

 

+886-2-2716 7490