Home Based Staff Home Based Staff

Ms. Sharon Ho Swee Peng

President

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 315

 

Mr. Al Fadil Adam

Director (Economics)

+886-2-2713 2624 (DL)

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 313

alfadil@kln.gov.my

 

 

Mr. Amirrulamri Yahaya

Director (General Affairs)

+886-2-2713 2623 (DL)

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 324

amirrulamri.tai@kln.gov.my

 

 

Mrs. Syakella Zakaria

Director (Investment)

+886-2-2718 6094

syakella@mida.gov.my   

 

 

Mrs. Saudah Mat Isa

Director (Trade)

+886-2-2719 9830 (DL)

saudah@matrade.gov.my

 

  

Mrs. Azimah Aziz

Director (Tourism)

+886-2-2514 9727 (DL)

azimah@tourism.gov.my

  

 

Vacant

Deputy Director (Tourism)

+886-2-2514 9759 (DL)

  

 

Ms. Ling Ling A/P Bong Long

Asst. Director (Visa) I

+886-2-2514 7028 (DL)

+886-2-2716 7075 Ext. 111

lingling@imi.gov.my 

   

 

Mrs. Haslinna Abdul Karim

Asst. Director (Visa) II

+886-2-2716 7075 Ext. 191

haslinna@imi.gov.my

 

 

Vacant

Administrative Assistant (Visa)

+886-2-2716 7075 Ext. 121

  

 

Mr. Azmir Suzli Ibrahim

Manager

+886-2-2514 9862 (DL)

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 312

azmirsuzli@kln.gov.my

 

 

Ms. Hasniza Abd Manan

Personal Assistant to President

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 316

hasniza@kln.gov.my

 

  

Mrs. Ameerah Zulfa Tuan Abdullah

Personal Assistant to Director of General Affairs

+886-2-2718 7855 (DL)

+886-2-2713 2626 Ext. 325

ameerah.tai@kln.gov.my 

 

 

 

Divisions

Fax No.

Economics

 

+886-2-2514 9864

General Affairs

 

+886-2-2713 2623

Investment

 

+886-2-2514 7581 

Visa

 

+886-2-2716 7490 

Trade

 

+886-2-2718 1877

Tourism

 

+886-2-2514 9973